MEMBERS
 


Become a PRLA Member
You can enjoy all the membership benefits that the PRLA has to offer!
 
Our Members
AAAA Limousine
Mark Serafin
14 Denison Street
Forty Fort, PA 18704
(P) 570-288-5466
AAAAtrans@epix.net

A-1 Limousine
Michael Starr
2 Emmons Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540
mlstarr@a1limo.com  
jshanker@a1limo.com 
www.a1limo.com
(P) 609-941-0070
(F) 609-452-0816

Adamo Limousine
John Quinn
1520 Walnut Street
Allentown, PA 18102
contactus@adamolimo.com
610-820-5200

A. Royal Limousine LLC

Don or Mel
1820 Canal Lane, PO Box 137
Upper Black Eddy, PA 18972
melm41@verizon.net
(P) 610-982-5420

Anthony Limousine
Anthony Onorata
206 N. 10th Street
Allentown, PA 18102
anthony@anthonylimo.com
(P) 610-351-3388

Armada Chauffeured Services
Philip Spitzer
Philadelphia, PA
philip@smoothsailingahead.com
(P) 215-333-1333

At Your Service Limo
Larry Green
116 Kim Acres Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
larrygreen@ayslpa.com
(P) 717-790-0644

Bella Luxury Limousine
Collins Ogada
PO Bix 1805
Allentown, PA 18105
(P) 484-860-8390
(M) 610-504-3960
(F) 484-350-3202
cogada@bellaluxurylimo.com
http://bellaluxurylimo.com

Best of Times Chauffeured
Limousine Service, Inc.

Mark Barnett
236 West Broad Street
Hatfield, PA 19440
botlimos@verizon.net
bestoftimeslimos.com
215-361-9577

Carey Limousine Philadelphia
Charles Manno
120 Powhattan Ave
Essington, PA 19206
charles.manno@carey.com
(P) 610-537-4404

Celebrity Limousine Service Inc
Dennis Adams
2521 Yellow Springs Road
Malvern, PA 19355
dadams@celebrittylimo.com
(P) 610-651-2800

Champagne Limousine Service, LLC
Mandy Mazzarella, P.O. Box 32
Penn Argyl, PA 18072
champagnelimo@rcn.com
(P) 610-863-5994

Cloud 9 Transportation INC.
PO Box 567
Dunmore, Pa.18512
www.cloud9transportation.com
570-207-7999

Corporate Limousine

Doug Kemmerer
Lehigh Valley, PA
dkemmerer@corporatelimousine.com
corporatelimousine.com
(P) 610-820-5000

Diana's Limousine Service
1445 Sell Station Road
Littlestown, PA 17340
Diana Frymyer - President
717 359-7000
dianaslimos@comcast.net


Dynasty Limousine Service Inc.

Tony Previte
101 Martins Corner Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
tony@dynasty-limo.com
(P) 610-380-0700

Flyte  Tyme Worldwide
Tim Rose
800 Scudders Mill Rd
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
timr@flytetymelimo.com
www.flytetymelimo.com
(P )800-920-LIMO
(F) 201-529-5291

Global Limousine
Tony Viscusi
1400 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
asv@GoGloballimo.com
(P) 215-334-7900

King Limousine Service, Inc
Robert G Euler
370 Crooked Lane
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(P) 610-265-3050
reuler@kinglimoinc.com
www.kinglimoinc.com

Luxury Limousine
Perry  Camerlengo
1200 Crosby Street
Chester, PA. 19031
perrycamerlengo@comcast.net
(P) 610-490-1890

Michael's Classic Limousine
Christopher Haines
41 N. Centre Ave PO Box 206
Leesport, PA 19533
chris@michaelsclassiclimo.com
(P) 610-636-1443

Paoli Airport Limousine
Allison Fitzgerald
126 Pennsylvania Ave
Malvern, PA 19355
allison@paolilimo.com
(P) 610-647-0882

Pessognelli Inc, DBA Club Limo
Michael Pessognelli PO Box  3780
York, PA 17402
info@clublimo.us
(P) 717-757-4625

Rhoads Trasnportation
Steve Rhoads
96 Weavertown Road   
Douglassivlle, PA 19518
steve@rhoadslimos.com  
(P) 610-689-4849

Sterling Limousine
Ron Robinson
2288 Second Street Pike, Suite 2, Wrightstown, PA 18940
rrobinson@jadcoenterprises.com
www.sterlinglimoservice.com
(P) 215.598.3701

Travelers Limo
Bob Hartman
43 Diverty Road
Pennington, NJ 08534
bob@travelerslimo.com 
(P) 215-872-3000

Unique Limousine Service Inc
Jim Salinger
1900 Crooked Hill Road PO Box 60264
Harrisburg, PA 17110
jjs@uniquelimousine.com
(P) 717-233-4431

 
Our Vendor Members

Brightbill Body Works Inc.
2701 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
Kenneth Ingram
717 269-6621
800-932-4625
ingramkenjoe4@verizon.net
www.brightbill.com

Chauffeur Driven

1002 Lincoln Dr. West
Marlton, N.J.
Chris Weiss - President & Publisher  
www.chauffeurdriven.com
856-334-1990

Don Brown Bus Sales, Inc
.
Scott Duffy
703 County Highway 107
Johnstown, NY  12095
www.donbrownbus.com
scottduffy@donbrownbus.com
(P) 800- 272-0842

Fred Beans Ford Lincoln

876. N. Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
Chris Burns 215 651-2966
cburns@fredbeans.com

Hub International Northeast Limited

John Arone
180 River Road 2nd Floor
Summit, NJ 07901
john.arone@hubinternational.com
(P) 908-790-6825

Lakeview Custom Coach
Peter Corelli
100 White Horse Pike
Oaklyn, NJ 08107
856 854-3300

LCT Magazine
3520 Challenger St.
Torrance, California
www.lctmag.com
310-533-2400

LGE Coachworks, Inc.
10190 West Main Road
North East, PA 16428
calvin@lgecoachworks.com
http://lgecoachworks.com
(P) 814-806-2920

PA Post Agency LLC

Richard Ackerman
One International  Blvd Suite 405
Mahwah, NJ 07495
rackerman@postfinancial.com
(P) 908-246-5220

Research Underwriters

Jeff Schmidt
4240 Greensburg Pike 
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
jeff@reasearchunderwriters.com
(P) 215-498-7010

Rohrer School & Commercial Bus Sales
Ken Ellenberger
1515 State Rd.
P.O. Box 100
Ducannon, PA 17020
(P) 717-957-2141
(F) 717-957-0158
kellenberger@rohrerbus.com
rohrerbus.com

Royale Limousine Mfrs
Steve Edelmann
99 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832
steve@royalelimo.com
(P) 800-544-5587

T-Mobile
Andrew Rummel
250 Granite Run Dr.
Lancaster, PA 17601
andrew.rummel@t-mobile.com
(P) 717-341-6686

Wolfington Body Company Inc.

Brian Engle
P. O. Box 218
Exton, PA 19341
bengle@wolfington.com
(P) 800-662-2435
(F) 610-458-0235

Verizon Wireless

Josh Eagel
8 Neshaminy Interplex
Trevose, PA 19053
(M) 856-630-0987
(O) 215-604-6925
(F) 215-604-6835
Josh.eagel@verizonwireless.com
 
Copyright 2017 Philadelphia Regional Limousine Association