Our Vendor Members

Company Name Address Phone # Email
ABC Companies 1494 Federal St., Camden, NJ 08105 856-966-1500 Jrobbins@abc-companies.com
Access Commercial Capital 3000 Marcus Ave., Suite 3E01, Lake Success, NY 11042 516-444-3632 crestivo@accesscapital.biz
Brightbill Body Works 2701 E Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042 800-932-4625 ingramkenjoe475@aol.com
Capacity Coverage / EPIC One Blue Hill Plaza, PO Box 1689, Pearl River, NY 10965 845-986-8007 dthompson@capcoverage.com
Chauffeur Driven 1002 Lincoln Drive West, Suite B, Marlton, NJ 08053 856-334-1900 chris@chauffeurdriven.com
Chosen Payments 5401 Tech Circle, 2nd Floor, Moorpark, CA 93201
Dedicated Funding / Windward Enterprises 200 Mamaroneck Ave, White Plains, NY 10601 646-210-3361 Darren.martin@dedicatedfunding.com
Faulkner Volvo 4429 E Street Rd, Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053 215-673-7640 cmcshea@faulknervolvo.com
mickmorris@volvocars.com
Fred Beans 864 North Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901 215-348-2900 cburns@fredbeans.com
PA Post/Hilb Group of NJ 1 Internationl Blvd, Ste 405, Mahwah, NJ 07495 201-252-3022 tpost@papost.com
Hub International c/o John Arone 180 River Rd, Summit, NJ 07901 908-790-6825 john.arone@hubinternational.com
Lakeview Custom Coach 100 White Horse Pike, Oaklyn, NJ 08107 856-854-3300 pcorelli@comcast.net
Lancer Insurance 370 W Park Ave, Long Beach, NY 11561 973-865-0067 soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Philadelphia Insurance 100 Princeton South Corp Center, Suite 400, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-512-3156 abriner@phlyins.com
Research Underwriters 4240 Greensburg Pike, Pittsburgh, PA 15221 215-498-7010 jeff@researchunderwriters.com
Rohrer Bus PO Box 100, Rt 11 & 15. 1515 State Rd, Duncannon, PA 17020 888-287-1538 kellenberger@rohrerbus.com
Royale 99 Newark Street, Haverhill, MA 01832 800-544-5587 ext:16 steve@royalelimo.com
Wolfington PO Box 218, Exton, PA 19341 800-662-2435 bengle@wolfington.com
 
Copyright 2017 Philadelphia Regional Limousine Association